Staff

University of Utah Men’s Lacrosse
375 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Interested in playing at the University of Utah? Please fill out our Prospective Student-Athlete Form.

Coaching Staff

Administrative Staff
Rick Kladis – Director of Operations – rick@uteslacrosse.com
Tim Haslam – Team Sports Information Director – tim@uteslacrosse.com
Matt McCarthy – Utah Sport Clubs Coordinator – matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu
Luke Graney – Team President – luke@uteslacrosse.com
Webmaster – Website Management – webmaster@uteslacrosse.com

Training Staff
Parker Teagle – Strength & Conditioning Coach – parker@uteslacrosse.com
Jaclyn Arduini – Team Trainer – jaclyn.arduini@utah.edu
Megan Pales – Team Trainer – megan.pales@utah.edu